Living with Grace

A lifestyle blog inspired by a college student’s love for food, fashion, design, and fabulous finds

Spring Salad

Leave a comment

I have a new favorite salad and the inspiration came from this Mango, Orange & Avocado Salad.

 I made a version of this salad this weekend. I used what I had on hand so my salad consisted of mango, avocado, red onion, sunflower seeds, and a red wine vinaigrette. The combination of mango and avocado is pretty much unbeatable and is definitely my new favorite salad to make for spring!

I’m sure there are plenty of different varieties of this salad. You can basically just combine the avocado and mango with anything you have on hand and it is delicious!

image

Author: Grace

Advertising student at the University of Texas at Austin.

Leave a comment