Living with Grace

A lifestyle blog inspired by a college student’s love for food, fashion, design, and fabulous finds

Petit à Petit

Leave a comment

Petit a Petit

I am so excited about my new planner for 2014. No matter how many organization apps I try, there’s something about actually writing things down that I can’t quite give up.

Petit à Petit (Little by Little) contains everything I need/want in a planner. It comes with plenty of calendar pages, a world map, Paris illustrations, and even stickers. What’s not to love? I ordered the “Vintage Blue” color.

How do you stay organized?

Images via MochiThings

Author: Grace

Advertising student at the University of Texas at Austin.

Leave a Reply

