Living with Grace

A lifestyle blog inspired by a college student’s love for food, fashion, design, and fabulous finds

Ready for Summer

Leave a comment

summer 2013

Zara Printed Tunic, Topshop Navy Scallop Edge Bikini, Ray-Ban Aviator Sunglasses, Vera Bradley Beach Towel in Sun Valley,  Lord & Taylor Striped Large Bucket Tote Bag, Jack Rogers Vachetta Sandals

School is over, summer is here, and I couldn’t be happier!

Sorry it’s been a while… The past couple of weeks have been very busy but I’m excited to start blogging more this summer. I hope to post more pictures and finally get around to updating the look of my blog. Stay tuned to see what the summer has in store for me. I will be getting ready for a trip to China soon but for now I’m just looking forward to lots of poolside weekends. I bought my first floppy hat from Anthropologie this week so I’m ready for the sun. Happy Friday!

Images (clockwise from top left): Tower of Tara, Pinterest, Damsel in Dior, Chloe Rose Boutique, Design Sponge, Dustjacket Attic, Pinterest

Author: Grace

Advertising student at the University of Texas at Austin.

Leave a Reply

