Living with Grace

A lifestyle blog inspired by a college student’s love for food, fashion, design, and fabulous finds

Texas to New York

Leave a comment

new york inspiration

This Texas girl is getting ready to venture off to New York for Spring Break! I’m so excited I can’t do anything else except think about my trip. I’m going to be such a tourist and it’s going to be great. I might be “that girl” in flats, but it’s ok because there’s absolutely no way that I’m going to walk around all day in heels. I’ll do my best to look fashionable but I’m definitely going to stick to my comfy shoes and layers.

I don’t even know what I’m most excited for… the food, the sightseeing, the nightlife… It’s all going to be amazing. My mouth is watering just looking at pictures from the Meatball Shop and Magnolia Bakery. I can’t wait to share pictures. Stay tuned!

Image Credits (clockwise from top left): Dustjacket Attic, Dustjacket Attic, Best Friends for Frosting, Zagat, Dustjacket Attic

Author: Grace

Advertising student at the University of Texas at Austin.

Leave a Reply

