Living with Grace

A lifestyle blog inspired by a college student’s love for food, fashion, design, and fabulous finds

Lately

Leave a comment

As a college student on winter break, I feel like I have time to do anything and everything. While finding various things to fill my free time, I have been working on my photography skills. I actually read my manual (I think that’s a first for, well, anything).

I found an extremely helpful photography blog called Improve Photography. They offer tons of tips and tutorials. I have been working on learning how to vary the style of my photographs more with the manual and aperture modes. I’s going to take a lot of practice but hopefully my photographs will start looking more professional. I might even make it a New Years resolution!

I highly recommend this website for anyone with a dslr camera!

Author: Grace

Advertising student at the University of Texas at Austin.

Leave a Reply

