Living with Grace

A lifestyle blog inspired by a college student’s love for food, fashion, design, and fabulous finds

Christmas Stripes on Stripes

Leave a comment

DSC_0780

DSC_0777         DSC_0779

DSC_0782

It snows in Texas! It was a Christmas miracle yesterday! So, naturally, I had to take pictures and put on all of my wintery gifts. I layered a colorful striped scarf over a neutral striped sweater for my cozy white Christmas look. I hope you all had a very merry Christmas!

I’m wearing… DKNY Sweater, Gap Scarf (similar style), Vanessa Mooney Earrings

Author: Grace

Advertising student at the University of Texas at Austin.

Leave a Reply

