Living with Grace

A lifestyle blog inspired by a college student’s love for food, fashion, design, and fabulous finds

Get The Look: The Maxi Skirt

Leave a comment

1. Ark & Co Color Block Skirt from Piperlime 2. Zara Long Skirt with Pockets 3. Bobeau Asymmetric Knit Maxi Skirt 4. Rare London Leopard Print Maxi Skirt 5. Splendid Maxi Skirt from Piperlime 6. ASOS Minkpink “Inked” Rose Print Maxi Skirt

The maxi skirt trend is growing on me. I love the casual look of a fitted tee, scarf, and maxi skirt. One of my good friends rocks this look (yes Serena, I’m talking about you!) As she has shown me, a simple black maxi skirt can be worn a thousand different ways for a stylish, not to mention comfy, look! I’m still searching for the perfect one. I can’t decide if I want to go with a versatile solid color or a bold pattern. What do you think?

Images (clockwise from top left): Tumblr, Tumblr,  Mirror Diaries, Sew Much Ado

Author: Grace

Advertising student at the University of Texas at Austin.

Leave a Reply

