Living with Grace

A lifestyle blog inspired by a college student’s love for food, fashion, design, and fabulous finds

Guest Post: Adored by Alex

Leave a comment

I am so excited to be featuring Alex, of Adored by Alex, on my blog today! Alex is one of the trendiest fashionistas I know and here to talk monograms…

Hi Living with Grace readers! I’m Alex from Adored by Alex and am so excited to be guest posting here today! When Grace asked me to put together something for y’all, I couldn’t help but turn to my current obsession… monograms. Of course there are the classic monogrammed pieces like sheets and stationary but right now I’m all about the unique items like jewelry and housewares. I don’t know about you, but I’m coveting a pair of monogrammed Jack Rogers… in every color. Regardless, the monogram trend is going strong and it’s about time you jump on the bandwagon! Thanks for having me Grace!

1. Monogrammed wayfarer sunglasses / 2. Monogram pillow cover / 3. Personalized Iphone case /4. Hand engraved monogrammed white notes / 5. Monogrammed Jack Rogers Navajo sandal / 6. Jewelry script monogram earrings

I don’t think I’ll ever stop loving the monogram trend! I’m still dying to have one of the personalized necklaces like this one from BaubleBar. Thanks Alex for sharing these unique ideas!

Author: Grace

Advertising student at the University of Texas at Austin.

Leave a Reply

