Living with Grace

A lifestyle blog inspired by a college student’s love for food, fashion, design, and fabulous finds

Choose to Live in Joy

Leave a comment

Who doesn’t love a little inspiration? I thought that this quote is a good reminder, especially for college students like myself, to not let worries and stress take over your life. Where does worrying ever get you anyway? I would rather spend my time surrounding myself with the people that I love and doing the things that bring me happiness.

So don’t let the silly worries of the world get you down. Live your life with joy instead!

Quote adapted from Float Tumblr, Image from Pastel Pink Paisley

Author: Grace

Advertising student at the University of Texas at Austin.

Leave a Reply

