Living with Grace

A lifestyle blog inspired by a college student’s love for food, fashion, design, and fabulous finds

Girls Night with the Golden Globes

Leave a comment

A girls night with the Golden Globes is not complete without wine and popcorn. My friends and I will attest to that! I honestly wasn’t CRAZY about any of the dresses last night. However, I do have some top picks…

Kate Winslet always looks classic and stunning. I love gorgeous simplicity of her dress. I would wear it in a heartbeat.

I love Jessica Alba’s bejeweled Gucci dress. It is simply elegant.

Could Salma Hayek be more gorgeous?! She looks like a metallic goddess in this Gucci dress.

I’m not sure how I feel about the ruffles on Dianna Argon’s Giles dress but I do love the laser cut swans on top.

What were your top picks?

Author: Grace

Advertising student at the University of Texas at Austin.

Leave a Reply

